GGCC Fixtures & Results

Sun, 4th July, 2021. 11:30 am, Radley College

Radley Rangers

Glos Gipsies

Managers:
Charlie Hiram 07532 340039 charlie_hiram@hotmail.co.uk

Add result
Tue, 6th July, 2021. 11:30 am, Oakleaze

Sir Thomas Rich's


cancelled

Glos Gipsies


cancelled
Managers:
Joel Price 07908 332723 joel.price@hotmail.co.uk

Thu, 8th July, 2021. 11:30 am, Clifton College

Old Cliftonians

Glos Gipsies

Managers:
Tony Wright 07880 741192 tonywright193@hotmail.com
Add result
Fri, 9th July, 2021. 11:30 am, Shrewsbury School

Shropshire Gents

192
lose

Glos Gipsies

198
win
Managers:
John Belfield 07704 336960 rjbelfield2@gmail.com
Wade Ridsdale 07342 082177 wade.ridsdale@googlemail.com
Sun, 11th July, 2021. 2:00 pm, Tarbarrow

Tarbarrow

Glos Gipsies

Managers:
Richard Wills 07720 949777 richwills111@btinternet.com
Ed Richardson 07921 802512 ejlrichardson@gmail.com
Add result
Wed, 14th July, 2021. 11:30 am, Dean Close School

Old Decanians

Glos Gipsies

Managers:
Paul Craig 07956 113187 paulcraigspr@hotmail.com
Add result
Fri, 16th July, 2021. 11:30 am, Kingsholm

Glos Gipsies

162 all out
win

Twigworth Travellers

138 all out
lose
Managers:
Shaun Uthup
uthupshaun@gmail.com
Sun, 18th July, 2021. 11:30 am, Eton College

Eton Ramblers

205-7
win

Glos Gipsies

208-4
lose
Managers:
Andrew Carson 07944 689993 apcarson15@gmail.com

Sun, 25th July, 2021. 11:30 am, Stowell Park

Glos Gipsies

280-6
win

Royal Artillery

279-9
lose
Managers:
Stuart Houghton 07786 995928 stuarthoughton@hotmail.co.uk

Mon, 26th July, 2021. 11:30 am, Stowell Park

Glos Gipsies

South Oxford Amateurs

Managers:
Paul Engelbrecht 07799 481239 pe@hughes-paddison.co.uk

Add result
Tue, 27th July, 2021. 11:30 am, Dumbleton

Dumbleton

232
abandoned

Glos Gipsies

77
abandoned
Managers:
Shaun Uthup 07855 857022
shaun@sozodesign.co.uk

Wed, 28th July, 2021. 11:30 am, Standlake

Oxford Downs

Glos Gipsies

Managers:
Charlie Mckegney 07894 445371 charlie.mckegney@hotmail.com

Add result
Fri, 30th July, 2021. 11:30 am, Stowell Park

Glos Gipsies

Free Foresters

Managers:
Liam Brignull 07917681513 liambrignull@hotmail.com

Add result
Sun, 1st August, 2021. 11:30 am, Stowell Park

Glos Gipsies

I Zingari

Managers:
Neil Stovold 07917 454940 nstovold@hotmail.com

Add result
Footer-BG-1024x691
Get involved

Join the Gipsies

If you’re passionate about cricket and would like to become a member then we’d love to hear from you. Please click below to complete the application form.

Add result

Thank you for submitting this result

There was an error submitting this result